Staff

 Administrative Staff

Bret Fahnstrom, CPRP
Executive Director
bfahnstrom@rtpd.org

David Oswald
Superintendent of Finance/HR
doswald@rtpd.org

Carole Dohse
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
cdohse@rtpd.org

Michael Posch
Technology Manager
mposch@rtpd.org

Jen Goldacker
Administrative Assistant
jgoldacker@rtpd.org


 Marketing Staff

Kate Erickson
Communications & Marketing Manager
kerickson@rtpd.org

 

 


Recreation Staff

Patti Mitchell, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
pmitchell@rtpd.org

Vance Violante, CPRP
Recreation Manager of Facilities & Athletics
vviolante@rtpd.org

Katelynn Putkonen
Recreation Manager of Programs & Aquatics
kputkonen@rtpd.org

Dan DesJardins
Recreation Supervisor of Facilities & Programs
ddesjardins@rtpd.org

Justin Slade 
Youth Athletics & Programs Recreation Supervisor
jslade@rtpd.org

Katie Halverson,
CPRP Aquatics, Early Childhood, & Dance Recreation Supervisor
khalverson@rtpd.org

Josh Mulholland
Supervisor of Youth Programs
jmulholland@rtpd.org

Bruce Barry
Recreation Supervisor
bbarry@rtpd.org


Customer Service Staff

Eileen Meyers
Customer Service Supervisor
emeyers@rtpd.org

Donna Tortorella
Office Support
dtortorella@rtpd.org

 


Park & Maintenance Staff

Mike Hanley
Superintendent of Parks
mhanley@rtpd.org

Jeremy Hakala
Grounds Manager
jhakala@rtpd.org

Bob Nicioli
Tradesman
bnicioli@rtpd.org

Tom Kearns
Tradesman
tkearns@rtpd.org

Erik Hosp
Tradesman
ehosp@rtpd.org

Sean Waite
Park Foreman
swaite@rtpd.org


Rob Roy Golf Course Staff

Louis Eckenbrecht
General Manager
leckenbrecht@rtpd.org

Jeremy Rolf
Golf Superintendant
jrolf@rtpd.org

River Trails Park District

Install River Trails Park District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”