Staff

 Administrative Staff

Bret Fahnstrom, CPRP
Executive Director
bfahnstrom@rtpd.org

DSC_1343

Steve Cummins
Superintendent of Finance
scummins@rtpd.org 

Carole Dohse
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
cdohse@rtpd.org

Eileen Ward
Administrative Assistant
eward@rtpd.org

Michael Posch
Information Technology Manager
mposch@rtpd.org


 Marketing Staff

Christine Powles
Communications & Marketing Manager
cpowles@rtpd.org

Joel Tornquist
Sponsorship & Marketing Coordinator
jtornquist@rtpd.org


Recreation Staff

Patti Mitchell, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
pmitchell@rtpd.org

Vance Violante, CPRP
Recreation Manager of Facilities & Athletics
vviolante@rtpd.org

Joe Patterson 
Recreation Manager of Programs & Aquatics
jpatterson@rtpd.org

Alex Snyder
Facilities & Adult Leagues Recreation Supervisor
asnyder@rtpd.org

Justin Slade 
Youth Athletics & Programs Recreation Supervisor
jslade@rtpd.org

Robin Conrad
Fitness & Wellness Recreation Supervisor
rconrad@rtpd.org

Katie Halverson, CPRP
Aquatics, Early Childhood & Dance Recreation Supervisor
khalverson@rtpd.org


Josh Mulholland
Supervisor of Youth Programs
jmulholland@rtpd.org


Customer Service Staff

Eileen Meyers
Customer Service Supervisor
emeyers@rtpd.org

Kathy Schwarz
Administrative Assistant
kschwarz@rtpd.org

Donna Tortorella
Office Support
dtortorella@rtpd.org


Park & Maintenance Staff

Tom Pope
Superintendent of Parks
tpope@rtpd.org

Mike Hanley
Grounds Manager
mhanley@rtpd.org

Bob Nicioli
Tradesman
bnicioli@rtpd.org

Tom Kearns
Tradesman
tkearns@rtpd.org

Erik Hosp
Tradesman
ehosp@rtpd.org